Removing Shared Content - Maple Programming Help

Online Help

All Products    Maple    MapleSim

Home : Support : Online Help : Share Maple Content : worksheet/cloud/deleting

Removing Shared Content

You can remove any content that you shared in the MapleCloud palette. If you are a group owner, you can also remove content shared by members in your group.

If you are not a group owner, you cannot remove content shared by other users. If you believe that content shared by another user should be removed, you can report it to the group owner or Maplesoft moderator. For more information, see Reporting MapleCloud Content.

To remove content:


In the MapleCloud palette, right-click (Control-click for Macintosh®) a worksheet or workbook entry.


From the context menu, select Delete.

See Also

The MapleCloud Document Exchange

Viewing Shared Content


Download Help Document

Was this information helpful?

Please add your Comment (Optional)
E-mail Address (Optional)
What is ? This question helps us to combat spam